法律专业个人陈述代写|文献综述代写-北美代写

海外名校写作团队,专注留学生Eassy,留学生law论文代写法律essay代写、法律专业个人陈述代写、Paper,Assignment,论文润色和网课全包,不限修改次数。 高效保密,原创文章,查重免费。专家24小时全年在线答疑。

I have proved myself as an efficient and responsible student through primary and secondary school, I have been able to maintain and improve my grades, which are consistently good. Currently I am undertaking A’ levels in History, Government & Politics, and Bengali. Being an ambitious and inquisitive person, even after completing a Foundation Programme with an overall A grade, I have chosen to do three A’ levels in one year to study in one of the top British universities. History has always fascinated me; though this is the first time I am studying this subject in detail. In Government & Politics, I am learning about the procedures of law making and the system of politics and government in different countries. Languages have always been of interest to me, and my favoured loyalty is to my mother tongue - Bengali.

I have spent my time productively on extra curricular activities. I have keenly taken part in debating, student politics and acting in television dramas. I headed my school’s debating society for one year and independently achieved many prizes in speech competitions at local and national levels. My hobbies include reading, playing cricket and table tennis, web browsing, etc.

The principal reason for my desire to study at UK is the quality of teaching here and particularly in my chosen subject, Law. I also find exciting the prospect of joining a university hee with international flavours and exceptional research facilities. I believe University is a place for accumulating more interests, for meeting people, for working hard, for finding a niche in life. I feel I have the commitment and confidence of giving my best during my university career and afterwards.

paper代写